|  Login  |  Contact
RenWeb    |   Gmail
Select the search type
 
  • Site
  • Web
Search
About Us Campus Life Admissions Academics Fine Arts Athletics The Unity Family
History | Philosophy | Message from Head of School | Message from CEO | Faculty & Staff | Facilities | Our Green School |
''

Faculty & Staff





LAST FIRST TITLE Email Address Employed Since
         
Administration        
St-Laurent Louis Head of School lstlaurent@unityschool.com 2001
Houghton Laurie Assistant Head of School  lhoughton@unityschool.com 2014
Lang Darlene Director of Curriculum dlang@unityschool.com 1985
Ferguson Barbara Middle School Director bferguson@unityschool.com 1995
Lanza Joy Director of Development & Events jlanza@unityschool.com 2002
Mattocks Doug Director of IT dmattocks@unityschool.com 1994
Robbins Lori Director Food Service & Purchasing lrobbins@unityschool.com 2000
Seaman Phil 
pseaman@unityschool.com 1994
Meadows  Paul  Chief Financial Officer pmeadows@unityschool.com  2013
         
Office Staff        
Auletti Carole Accounting Assistant cauletti@unityschool.com 2001
Reinbergs Valda Accounting vreinbergs@unityschool.com 2013
de Fabrique Janick Administrative Assistant jdefabrique@unityschool.com 2000
Romano Stephanie Administrative Assistant sromano@unityschool.com 2012
Lambert  Lisa  Middle School Assistant  llambert@unityschool.com   2010
Steele  Linda  Development & Events Assistant  lsteele@unityschool.com  2014
Vacha  Gena Development & Events Assistant gvacha@unityschool.com 2013
         
Preschool
       
Stine Claudia Toddler Lead Teacher cstine@unityschool.com 2008
Velez Evelyn Toddler Teacher evalez@unityschool.com 2013
Busby Marybeth Toddler Teacher
mbusby@unityschool.com 2016


Orientation Lead Teacher 2015
Diamond Kathryn Orientation Teacher kdiamond@unityschool.com 2006
Martin Deanna Orientation Teacher dmartin@unityschool.com 2015
Fitzgerald  Melody  Pre-A Lead Teacher  mfitzgerald@unityschool.com 2015
Fura Fran  Pre-A Teacher  ffura@unityschool.com  2012
Pachter Danielle Pre-A Teacher dpachter@unityschool.com 2015
Budner  Sandy  Pre-A Teacher  sbudner@unityschool.com  1993
Frankel Alma Pre-B Lead Teacher afrankel@unityschool.com 2008
Laine Diana   Pre-B Teacher dlaine@unityschool.com 2002
Valdez Shelley Director of Preschool and Pre-B Teacher svaldez@unityschool.com 2013
         
Elementary        
DeRenzo Jennifer Kindergarten A Teacher jderenzo@unityschool.com 2005
Smith Stacey Kindergarten B Teacher ssmith@unityschool.com 2008
Fishman Linda Kindergarten Teacher Assistant  lfishman@unityschool.com 1997
Crosby Buffy Grade 1A Teacher bcrosby@unityschool.com 1997
Daily Jaclyn Grade 1B Teacher
jdaily@unityschool.com  2016
Cohron Christine Grade 2A Teacher ccohron@unityschool.com 1993
Locklar Sue  Grade 2B Teacher  slocklar@unityschool.com  1993
Rivara Jennifer Grade 3A Teacher jrivara@unityschool.com 2007
Biglin Devon Grade 3B Teacher dbiglin@unityschool.com 2014
DiPietro Katie Grade 4A Teacher kdipietro@unityschool.com 2016
Glatthorn Linda Grade 4B Teacher lglatthorn@unityschool.com  1994
Wisniew Nicole Grade 5B Teacher nwisniew@unityschool.com 2016
         
Middle School        
Grummer Lue MS Math / Science lgrummer@unityschool.com 1981
Ferguson Barbara MS Language Arts /  MS Director bferguson@unityschool.com 1995
Heinonen Tutu MS Language Arts  theinonen@unityschool.com 2015
Norelli Melissa MS Science / Math mnorelli@unityschool.com 2013
Arana Anelly Spanish aarana@unityschool.com 2014
Phillips Dan MS Social Studies dphillips@unityschool.com 2013
Niederkofler Kathryn  MS Technology  kniederkofler@unityschool.com  2014
Silver Robyn MS Math rsilver@unityschool.com        2013
         
Support Teachers        




Bell Melissa Art mbell@unityschool.com 1991
Gerry Sharon P.E. sgerry@unityschool.com 1992
Walter Ryan P.E. rwalter@unityschool.com 2016
Kronzek Erin Music Teacher ekronzek@unityschool.com 2011
Gerena Bethany Director of Music bgerena@unityschool.com 2014
George  Marta  Preschool/Elementary Spanish mgeorge@unityschool.com  1986
Young Torres Technology tyoung@unityschool.com 2005
Grant Roxanne Drama rlamendola@unityschool.com 2014
Fowee Mary Kate Librarian mfowee@unityschool.com  2014
Bookstein
Shelley
Elementary Media/Technology Teacher
sbookstein@unityschool.com  2016
Whitehouse Alyssa Lessons in Living Teacher awhitehouse@unityschool.com  2016
Bevan Andrea  Lessons in Living  abenan@unityschool.com 2016
         
Support Staff        
Abruzzese Barbara Day Care babruzzese@unityschool.com 2013
St-Laurent Dominique  Day Care  dltlaurent@unityschool.com  2014
Spells Kimberly Cook kspells@unityschool.com 2006
Hickman Kerry Food Service Aide  khickman@unityschool.com  2015
Fraizer Trinera Food Service Aide  tfraizer@unityschool.com  2016
Belotti Andrew Head of Maintenance abelotti@unityschool.com
2016
Neira Alfonso Maintenance
aneira@unityschool.com
2015