|  Login  |  Contact
RenWeb    |   Gmail
Select the search type
  • Site
  • Web
About Us Campus Life Admissions Academics Fine Arts Athletics The Unity Family
History | Philosophy | Message from Head of School | Message from CEO | Faculty & Staff | Facilities | Our Green School |

Faculty & Staff

LAST FIRST TITLE Email Address Employed Since
St-Laurent Louis Head of School lstlaurent@unityschool.com 2001
Houghton Laurie Assistant Head of School  lhoughton@unityschool.com 2014
Lang Darlene Director of Curriculum dlang@unityschool.com 1985
Ferguson Barbara Middle School Director bferguson@unityschool.com 1995
Lanza Joy Director of Development & Events jlanza@unityschool.com 2002
Mattocks Doug Director of IT dmattocks@unityschool.com 1994
Robbins Lori Director Food Service & Purchasing lrobbins@unityschool.com 2000
Meadows  Paul  Chief Financial Officer pmeadows@unityschool.com  2013
Office Staff        
Auletti Carole Accounting Assistant cauletti@unityschool.com 2001
Reinbergs Valda Accounting vreinbergs@unityschool.com 2013
de Fabrique Janick Administrative Secretary jdefabrique@unityschool.com 2000
Romano Stephanie Administrative Assistant sromano@unityschool.com 2012
Lambert  Lisa  Middle School Assistant  llambert@unityschool.com   2010
Steele  Linda  Development & Events Assistant  lsteele@unityschool.com  2014
Vacha  Gena Development & Events Assistant gvacha@unityschool.com 2013
Stine Claudia Toddler Lead Teacher cstine@unityschool.com 2008
Diamond Kathryn Toddler Teacher kdiamond@unityschool.com 2006
Tafaro  Jaclyn Toddler Teacher jtafaro@unityschool.com  2017
Torres  Nilda Orientation Lead Teacher ntorres@unityschool.com  2015
Busby Marybeth Orientatiion Teacher
mbusby@unityschool.com 2016
Diamond Kathryn Orientation Teacher kdiamond@unityschool.com 2006
Valdez  Shelley  PreA Lead Teacher & Director of Preschool svaldez@unityschool.com 2013
Martin Deanna PreA Teacher dmartin@unityschool.com 2015
Jimenez  Erika PreA Teacher ejimenez@unityschool.com 2017
Weatherford Elizabeth PreA Teacher eweatherford@unityschool.com 2018
Frankel Alma PreB Lead Teacher afrankel@unityschool.com 2008
Laine Diana   PreB Teacher dlaine@unityschool.com 2002
Bottey Carly PreB Teacher cbottey@unityschool.com   2017
Wells Katherine PreB Teacher kwells@unityschool.com 2017
DeRenzo Jennifer Kindergarten A Teacher jderenzo@unityschool.com 2005
Smith Stacey Kindergarten B Teacher ssmith@unityschool.com 2008
Fishman Linda Kindergarten Teacher Assistant  lfishman@unityschool.com 1997
Crosby Buffy Grade 1A Teacher bcrosby@unityschool.com 1997
Daily Jaclyn Grade 1B Teacher
jdaily@unityschool.com  2016
Locklar Sue  Grade 2A Teacher  slocklar@unityschool.com  1993
Cohron  Crissy Grade 2B Teacher ccohron@unityschool.com 1993
Rivara Jennifer Grade 3A Teacher jrivara@unityschool.com 2007
Fowee  Joshua Grade 3B Teacher jfowee@unityschool.com 2017
Meredith Dana Grade 4A Teacher  dmeredith@unityschool.com 2017
Glatthorn Linda Grade 4B Teacher lglatthorn@unityschool.com  1994
Melum  Laura  Grade 5A Teacher lmelum@unityschool.com 2012
DiPietro  Kathryn Grade 5B Teacher kdipietro@unityschool.com 2016
Pachter  Danielle Elementary Aide dpachter@unityschool.com 2015
Middle School        
Ferguson Barbara MS Language Arts /  MS Director bferguson@unityschool.com 1995
Heinonen Tutu MS Language Arts  theinonen@unityschool.com 2015
Goldwasser  Debby MS Math dgoldwasser@unityschool.com 2017
Jones  Charles MS Science cjones@unityschool.com 2017
Arana Anelly Spanish aarana@unityschool.com 2014
Phillips Dan MS Social Studies dphillips@unityschool.com 2013
Niederkofler Kathryn  MS Technology  kniederkofler@unityschool.com  2014
Silver Robyn MS Math rsilver@unityschool.com        2013
Support Teachers        
Fritzinger Dana dfritzinger@unityschool.com Technology Integration 1996
Hassan  Melissa mhassan@unityschool.com Technology Integration 2015
Niederkofler Kathryn kniederkofler@unityschool.com Technology Integration 2014
Bell Melissa Art mbell@unityschool.com 1991
Gerry Sharon P.E. sgerry@unityschool.com 1992
Walter Ryan P.E. rwalter@unityschool.com 2016
Kronzek Erin Music Teacher ekronzek@unityschool.com 2011
Gerena Bethany Director of Music bgerena@unityschool.com 2014
George  Marta  Preschool/Elementary Spanish mgeorge@unityschool.com  1986
Young Torres Technology tyoung@unityschool.com 2005
Grant Roxanne Drama rlamendola@unityschool.com 2014
Fowee Mary Kate Librarian mfowee@unityschool.com  2014
Edwards  Rosanna Lessons in Living redwards@unityschool.com 2017
Kerr  Kelly Lessons in Living kkerr@unityschool.com 2018
Bevan Andrea  Lessons in Living  abenan@unityschool.com 2016
Support Staff        
Abruzzese Barbara Day Care babruzzese@unityschool.com 2013
St-Laurent Dominique  Day Care  dltlaurent@unityschool.com  2014
Robinson Kimberly Cook krobinson@unityschool.com 2006
Rich Ann Food Service Aide  arich@unityschool.com  2017
Martinez Rosa Food Service Aide rmartinez@unityschool.com 2017
Belotti Andrew Head of Maintenance abelotti@unityschool.com
Salinas John Maintenance