|  Login  |  Contact
RenWeb    |   Gmail
Select the search type
 
  • Site
  • Web
Search
About Us Campus Life Admissions Academics Fine Arts Athletics The Unity Family
Physical Education | Competitive Sports | Sports Schedules |
''
    

Boys 2017 Soccer Schedule

 

Mon Oct 23, 2017-Practcie 3:30PM- 5:00PM

Tues Oct 24, 2017- Practice 3:30PM- 5:00PM

Wed Oct 25, 2017- No Practice

Thurs Oct 26, 2017- Practice 3:30PM- 5:00PM

Fri Oct 27, 2017- No Practice

Mon Oct 30, 2017- Practice 3:30PM- 5:00PM

Tues Oct 31, 2017- No Practice

Wed Nov 1, 2017- Practice 3:30PM- 5:00PM

Thurs Nov 2, 2017- Unity JV @ Gulfstream 3:45PM (Varsity No Practice)

Fri Nov 3, 2017- No Practice

Mon Nov 6, 2017- Practice 3:30PM- 5:00PM

Tues Nov 7, 2017- Saint Joseph @ Unity 3:45PM (JV No Practice)

Wed Nov 8, 2017- PBD @ Unity 3:45PM/ JV plays right after varsity game vs. PBD JV

Thurs Nov 9, 2017-Imagine @ Unity 4:00PM (JV No Practice)

Fri Nov 10, 2017- No Practice

Mon Nov 13, 2017- Practice 3:30PM- 5:00PM

Tues Nov 14, 2017- Saint Vincent @ Unity JV 3:45PM (Varsity No Practice)

Wed Nov 15, 2017-Unity @ Gulfstream varsity 3:45PM (JV No Practice)

Thurs Nov 16, 2017- Gulfstream JV @ Unity 3:45PM (Varsity No Practice)

Fri Nov 17, 2017- No Practice

Mon Nov 20, 2017 – Fri Nov 24, 2017- No Practice Thanksgiving Break

Mon Nov 27, 2017- Practice 3:30PM- 5:00PM

Tues Nov 28, 2017- Practice 3:30PM- 5:00PM

Wed Nov 29, 2017- Unity @ Saint Vincent 3:45 Varsity (JV No Practice)

Thurs Nov 30, 2017- Unity JV @ Saint Vincent 3:45PM (Varsity No Practice)

Fri Dec 1, 2017- No Practice

Mon Dec 4, 2017- Unity Varsity @ Imagine 4:00PM (JV No Practice)

Tues Dec 5, 2017- Practice 3:30PM- 5:00PM

Wed Dec 6, 2017- Practice 3:30PM- 5:00PM

Thurs Dec 7, 2017- Practice 3:30PM- 5:00PM

Fri Dec 8, 2017- No Practice

Mon Dec 11, 2017- Round One playoff

Tues Dec 12, 2017- Semifinals

Wed Dec 13, 2017- Final

Unity Girls Basketball Schedule 2017

Date

Day

Event

Team

Home/Away

Teams

Time

Oct 16

Monday

Practice

3:30 - 5

Oct 17

Tuesday

Practice

3:30 - 5

Oct 18

Wednesday

Practice

3:30 - 5

Oct 19

Thursday

Practice

3:30 - 5

Oct 23

Monday

Practice

3:30 - 5

Oct 24

Tuesday

Practice

3:30 - 5

Oct 25

Wednesday

NO SCHOOL/Kids

Prnt/Tchr Conf

3:30 - 5

Oct 26

Thursday

Practice

3:30 - 5

Oct 30

Monday

Practice

3:30 - 5

Oct 31

Tuesday

1/2 Day

Halloween

3:30 - 5

Nov 1

Wednesday

Practice

3:30 - 5

Nov 2

Thursday

Game

Gulf Stream

@GulfStream

A/B

3:45

Nov 2

Thursday

Practice

5th grade

3:30 - 5

Nov 6

Monday

Game

Gulf Stream

@GulfStream

JV/5th

3:45

Nov 6

Monday

Practice

Varsity

3:30 - 5

Nov 7

Tuesday

Game

St Joseph

@ St Joseph

A/B

3:45

Nov 7

Tuesday

Practice

5th

3:30 - 5

Nov 8

Wednesday

Practice

V/JV only

3:30 - 5

Nov 9

Thursday

Practice

3:30 - 5

Nov 13

Monday

Practice

3:30 - 5

Nov 14

Tuesday

Practice

3:30 - 5

Nov 15

Wednesday

Game

St Vincent

Unity School

A/B

3:45

Nov 16

Thursday

Practice

3:30 - 5

Nov 20 - 24

NO SCHOOL

THANKSGIVING

Nov 27

Monday

Game

Gulf Stream

Unity School

JV/5th

3:45

Nov 28

Tuesday

Game

St Joseph

Unity School

5th

3:45

Nov 29

Wednesday

Game

Lk Wrth Chrstn

Unity School

A/B

3:45

Nov 30

Thursday

Practice

3:30 - 5

Dec 4

Monday

Practice

3:30 - 5

Dec 5

Tuesday

Practice

Varsity

3:30 - 5

Dec 6

Wednesday

Practice

Varsity

3:30 - 5

Dec 7

Thursday

Game

Trinity

Unity School

A/B (JV Last Game)

3:45

Dec 11

Monday

Practice

Varsity

3:30 - 5

Dec 12

Tuesday

Quarterfinals

TBA

3:45

Dec 13

Wednesday

Semifinals

TBA

3:45

Dec 14

Thursday

Finals

TBA

3:45

* Possible Changes if added games


Competitive Sports

WELCOME TO UNITY MUSTANGS HOMEPAGE

Participation in Unity School’s athletic program is a unique experience that is totally different from city recreational leagues or programs.  Representing Unity School in athletics is a PRIVILEGE that involves TEAMWORK, COMMITMENT, and SELF-DISCIPLINE.  Students balance their academic responsibilities with a daily practice and game schedule that is demanding.  Students earn playing time by showing true effort, desire, and pride while contributing to the team’s overall success.  The lessons learned on the playing field transcend sports and provide the athlete with skills and values that will allow them to be successful on and off the field.  It is the constant goal of the department to provide enriching experiences for everyone involved in the program.

In this site, you will find an outline of the basic policies and procedures that will be followed by the athletic department, directions to away game sites, and approximate start and end dates for each season.  You will also find a collection of mandatory forms that will require your signature.  Please take a few moments to become familiar with the documents and sign and return them.  All mandatory forms, including emergency medical, athlete’s code of conduct, and parent’s code of conduct, must be signed and returned prior to the first day of practice. 

The Mustangs have claimed league championships in both girls and boys athletics. The following is the schedule for our athletics:

  Boys  Girls
August – October   Flag-Football 
Volleyball
October – December  Soccer Basketball
January – February Basketball  Soccer
February – April Lacrosse & Golf Golf  
April – May  Tennis  Tennis
     

All schedules for sports will be posted on the website.