|  Login  |  Contact
RenWeb    |   Gmail
Select the search type
 
  • Site
  • Web
Search
About Us Campus Life Admissions Academics Fine Arts Athletics The Unity Family
Physical Education | Competitive Sports | Sports Schedules |
''

Girls 2018 Soccer Schedule


Date Day Event Team Home/ Away Teams Time
8-Jan Monday Practice       3:30 - 5:00
9-Jan Tuesday Practice       3:30 - 5:00
10-Jan Wednesday Practice       3:30 - 5:00
11-Jan Thursday Practice       3:30 - 5:00
15-Jan Monday Practice       3:45
16-Jan Tuesday Practice       3:30 - 5:00
17-Jan Wednesday Practice

3:30 - 5:00
18-Jan Thursday Game Gulf Stream Unity School JV 3:45
22-Jan Monday Game Gulf Stream Unity School A 3:45
23-Jan Tuesday Practice       3:30 - 5:00
24-Jan Wednesday Game St Vincent @ St Vincent A 3:45
25-Jan Thursday Practice       3:30 - 5:00
29-Jan Monday Practice/        
30-Jan Tuesday Practice       3:30 - 5:00
31-Jan Wednesday Game St Joseph Unity School A 3:45
1-Feb Thursday Practice       3:30 - 5:00
5-Feb Monday Practice       3:30 - 5:00
6-Feb Tuesday Game Lake Worth Christian @ Lake Worth Christian A 3:45
7-Feb Wednesday Practice       3:30 - 5:00
8-Feb Thursday Practice       3:30 - 5:00
12-Feb Monday Quarterfinals TBA   A 3:45
13-Feb Tuesday Semifinals TBA If win Quarterfinals A 3:45
14-Feb Wednesday Finals TBA If win Semifinals A 3:45

Boys 2018 Basketball Schedule

Jan 9 – Practice

Jan 10- Practice

Jan 11- Practice

Jan 15- Practice

Jan 16- Practice

Jan 17- Unity @ Saint Vincent 3:45PM (JV game right after Varsity)

Jan 18 – 5th Grade @ Unity VS Gulfstream 3:4PM

Jan 22 - Practice

Jan 23- Unity @ Gulfstream 3:45PM (JV game right after Varsity)

5th Grade game @ Unity VS Saint Vincent  3:45PM

Jan 24 – Practice

Jan 25 – Practice

Jan 29- Imagine @ Unity 4PM (JV game right after Varsity)

Jan 30- Unity @ Saint Joseph 3:45PM (JV game right after Varsity)

Jan 31- Palm Beach Day @ Unity 4PM (JV game right after Varsity)

Feb 1- Trinity @ Unity 3:45PM (JV game right after Varsity)

Feb 5- Practice

Feb 6- Practice

Feb 7- Lake Worth Christian @ Unity 3:45PM (JV game right after Varsity)

Feb 8- 5th grade Unity @ Saint Vincent 3:45PM

Feb 12- Practice

Feb 13- Round 1

Feb 14- Semi-finals (TBD)

Feb 15- Final (TBD)

Competitive Sports

WELCOME TO UNITY MUSTANGS HOMEPAGE

Participation in Unity School’s athletic program is a unique experience that is totally different from city recreational leagues or programs.  Representing Unity School in athletics is a PRIVILEGE that involves TEAMWORK, COMMITMENT, and SELF-DISCIPLINE.  Students balance their academic responsibilities with a daily practice and game schedule that is demanding.  Students earn playing time by showing true effort, desire, and pride while contributing to the team’s overall success.  The lessons learned on the playing field transcend sports and provide the athlete with skills and values that will allow them to be successful on and off the field.  It is the constant goal of the department to provide enriching experiences for everyone involved in the program.

In this site, you will find an outline of the basic policies and procedures that will be followed by the athletic department, directions to away game sites, and approximate start and end dates for each season.  You will also find a collection of mandatory forms that will require your signature.  Please take a few moments to become familiar with the documents and sign and return them.  All mandatory forms, including emergency medical, athlete’s code of conduct, and parent’s code of conduct, must be signed and returned prior to the first day of practice. 

The Mustangs have claimed league championships in both girls and boys athletics. The following is the schedule for our athletics:

  Boys  Girls
August – October   Flag-Football 
Volleyball
October – December  Soccer Basketball
January – February Basketball  Soccer
February – April Lacrosse & Golf Golf  
April – May  Tennis  Tennis
     

All schedules for sports will be posted on the website.