Faculty and Staff

Dedicated Professionals

Unity School’s faculty is comprised of caring teachers and administrators who are committed to helping students achieve their best potential. Faculty members are talented professionals dedicated to the task of education — in the classroom, on the athletic field and beyond. These role models exemplify the mission and incorporate the values of our Honor Code in their teaching and in their lives.

Faculty may be contacted via email by clicking on the envelope by their name or by phone at 561-276-4414

Louis St-Laurent
Head of School
Joy Lanza
Director of Development & Events
Lori Robbins
Director Food Service & Purchasing
Laurie Houghton
Assistant Head of School
Barbara Ferguson
Director of Middle School
Doug Mattocks
Director of IT
Paul Meadows
Chief Financial Officer
Darlene Lang
Director of Curriculum
Carole Auletti
Accounting Assistant
Lisa Lambert
Middle School Assistant
Stephanie Romano
Administrative Assistant
Valda Reinbergs
Linda Steele
Development & Events Assistant
Janick de Fabrique
Administrative Assistant
Gena Vacha
Development & Events Assistant
Marybeth Busby
Toddler Lead Teacher
Nilda Torres
Orientation Lead Teacher
Stephanie Palisay
Pre A Teacher
Alma Frankel
Pre-B Lead Teacher
Kimberly Theophile
Pre B Teacher
Brenner Brinkley
Toddler Teacher
Alexus Hinton
Orientation Teacher
Erika Jimenez
Pre A Teacher
Diana Laine
Pre-B Teacher
Katherine Wells
Toddler Teacher
Shelley Valdez
Director of Preschool
Danielle Pachter
Pre A Teacher
Elizabeth Weatherford
Pre B Teacher
Jennifer DeRenzo
Kindergarten A Teacher
Buffy Crosby
Grade 1A Teacher
Sue Locklar
Grade 2A Teacher
Dana Meredith
Grade 4B Teacher
Kathryn DiPietro
Grade 5B Teacher
Stacey Smith
Kindergarten B Teacher
Jaclyn Daily
Grade 1B Teacher
Jennifer Rivara
Grade 3A Teacher
Linda Methol
Grade 4A Teacher
Linda Fishman
Kindergarten Teacher Assistant
Christine Cohron
Grade 2B Teacher
Josh Fowee
Grade 3B Teacher
Laura Melum
Grade 5A Teacher
Ana Mini
Linda Simpson
MS Math
Luis Bolivar
MS Math
Barbara Ferguson
Director of Middle School
Dan Phillips
MS Social Studies
Tutu Heinonen
MS Language Arts
Nathalie Charles
MS Science
Melissa Bell
Mary Kate Fowee
Erin Kronzek
Music Teacher
Rosanna Edwards
Lessons in Living
Carlie Partridge
Technology Integration
Sharon Gerry
Athletic Director
Marta George
Preschool/Elementary Spanish
Ryan Levin
Instrumental Music Teacher
Andrea Bevan
Lessons in Living Assistant
Dana Fritzinger
Technology Integration
Ryan Walter
Torres Young
Roxanne Grant
Kelly Kerr
Lessons in Living Preschool
Melissa Hassan
Technology Integration
Melisa Cleveland
Guidance Counselor
Bea Byers
School Photographer
Ann Rich
Food Service Aide
Andrew Belotti
Head of Maintenance
Kim Balshi
School Nurse
Kimberly Spells
Barbara Abruzzese
John Salinas
KeriAnn Judge
School Nurse
Rosa Martinez
Food Service Aide
Dominique St-Laurent